The Consummate

I Felt It All The Way Across The World

Posted in art, beauty, family, friendship, health, judaism, life, love, new york, relationships, spirituality, yoga by the consummate on June 24, 2011

If you’re hurting, so am I.

I felt your pain all the way across the world. I cried so hard last night swinging in the garden while listening to that song over and over again.  Although I had dedicated it to you before, its true meaning didn’t hit me until now.  I wish I could hold you and do awe baby. Physically, I cannot, but I will do so on a metaphysical level. Sending you healing for your loss.

Leave a Reply

